+44 (0) 333 323 9690 info@lighthouse-group.co.uk

Contact The Team

HELLO! HOW CAN WE HELP?

Directors

Gill Henderson

Managing Director

Gill@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07960 539074

Charlie Hill

Training and Operations Director

Charlie@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07931 997204

Training Consultants

Michelle Harrington

Trainer

0333 323 9690

Jude Boardman

Trainer

0333 323 9690

Ian Glenister

Trainer

0333 323 9690

David Allen

Trainer

0333 323 9690

Ward Atkinson

Trainer

0333 323 9690

Administrators

Helen Peck

Operations Manager

HelenP@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Robert Day

Training Support Administrator

Robert@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Sarah Hitchcock

Senior Administrator

Sarah@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Josh Hignett

Office Manager

Josh@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Sales & Marketing

Roy Lusher

Sales and Marketing Manager

Roy@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Angela Heaney

Business Development Manager

Angelah@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07398 691 238

Sam Wilding

Marketing Consultant

SamanthaW@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Alan Beale

Marketing Consultant

AlanB@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Apprenticeship Team

Harriet Blake

Head of Programmes

Harriet@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07415 327113

Angela Jessup

Apprenticeship Tutor

AngelaJ@lighthouse-group.co.uk

Samm Gardiner

Apprenticeship Tutor

SammG@lighthouse-group.co.uk

Sharon Ball

Programme Manager

SharonB@lighthouse-group.co.uk

The Lighthouse Group

The Lighthouse Group

WE DON'T JUST DO TRAINING, WE CHANGE LIVES...

+44 (0) 333 323 9690

info@lighthouse-group.co.uk