+44 (0) 333 323 9690 info@lighthouse-group.co.uk

Contact The Team

HELLO! HOW CAN WE HELP?

Directors

Administrators

Josh Hignett

Office Manager

josh@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Joe Howlett

Apprentice Administrator

joe@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Robert Day

Training Support

robert@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Sarah Hitchcock

Administrator

sarah@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Training Consultants

Craig Bennett

Training Consultant

craig@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07534 127 201

Marketing

Roy Lusher

Sales and Marketing Manager

roy@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Alison Ridley

Marketing Consultant

alison@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Assessors

Harriet Blake

Programme Manager

harriet@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07415 327113

Lynnette Loosley

Assessor/Trainer

lynnette@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07534 126801

Jasmin Murphy

Assessor/Trainer

jasmin@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07415 327124

Sophie Dale

Assessor/Trainer

sophie@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07376 009596

The Lighthouse Group

Directors

Administrators

Josh Hignett

Office Manager

josh@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Joe Howlett

Apprentice Administrator

joe@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Robert Day

Training Support

robert@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Sarah Hitchcock

Administrator

sarah@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Training Consultants

Craig Bennett

Training Consultant

craig@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07534 127 201

Marketing

Roy Lusher

Sales and Marketing Manager

roy@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Alison Ridley

Marketing Consultant

alison@lighthouse-group.co.uk
0333 323 9690

Assessors

Harriet Blake

Programme Manager

harriet@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07415 327113

Lynnette Loosley

Assessor/Trainer

lynnette@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07534 126801

Jasmin Murphy

Assessor/Trainer

jasmin@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07415 327124

Sophie Dale

Assessor/Trainer

sophie@lighthouse-group.co.uk
07376 009596

The Lighthouse Group

The Lighthouse Group

WE DON'T JUST DO TRAINING...WE CHANGE LIVES

+44 (0) 333 323 9690

info@lighthouse-group.co.uk